• Compact view
  • Normal view
  • Grid view

BISAC Subject JUV008110

JUVENILE FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels / Humorous

Fall 2019

Babymouse #10: The Musical

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #12: Burns Rubber

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #13: Cupcake Tycoon

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #14: Mad Scientist

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #15: A Very Babymouse Christmas

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #16: Babymouse for President

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #17: Extreme Babymouse

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #18: Happy Birthday, Babymouse

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #19: Bad Babysitter

From the Series Babymouse

Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children's choice awards and with over 2 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones… Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #1: Queen of the World!

From the Series Babymouse

With multiple Children's Choice Awards and over 1.8 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and… Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #20: Babymouse Goes for the Gold

From the Series Babymouse

Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children's choice awards and with over two million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones… Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #2: Our Hero

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #3: Beach Babe

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #4: Rock Star

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #5: Heartbreaker

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #6: Camp Babymouse

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #7: Skater Girl

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #8: Puppy Love

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #9: Monster Mash

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse — Library Bound Set

From the Series Babymouse

Set

Meet Babymouse! In her mind, she's Queen of the World! In real life . . . she's not even Queen of the lunch table. But whether she's running for student council or planning the perfect… Read More →

  • Library Bound Hardcover
  • List Price: $259.80
  • Your Price: $233.82
  • 20 titles
Spring 2019

Captain Barbosa and the Pirate Hat Chase

In this wordless graphic novel, Captain Barbosa sails the seven seas with his trusty shipmates: a fly, an alligator, and an elephant. A seagull steals his treasured hat, and Barbosa and his… Read More →

  • Dewey: 741.5/973

Meteorite or Meteor-Wrong?: Case 2

From the Series Q & Ray

Q and Ray can't wait to see the famous Elm Tree Park meteorite at the science center. But a new mystery sends them over the moon! Somebody has stolen the meteorite and left behind a fake. The… Read More →

  • Lexile: 470
  • ATOS: 2.8
  • Dewey: 741.5/973
Fall 2019

Monkey & Robot: Friends and Neighbors

Using plays on words and humorous misunderstandings, Monkey & Robot tells stories that will delight the most reluctant reader. Catalanotto has created an unforgettable pair with the… Read More →

  • Lexile: 500
  • ATOS: 2.5
  • Dewey: [E]

Q & Ray — eBook Set

From the Series Q & Ray

Set

Meet Q and Ray—elementary school super sleuths. Q's a hedgehog. Ray's a rat. They may be small, but in a town full of animals, they're the top crime solvers! This graphic novel series for… Read More →

  • Multi-user eBook
  • List Price: $119.97
  • Your Price: $89.98
  • 3 titles