Super Potato

A hilarious, irreverent graphic novel series for fans of Captain Underpants and The Lego Batman Movie. Spanish cartoonist Artur Laperla presents the adventures of a costumed crime-fighter who turns into a potato and becomes a bigger hero than ever. He faces off against sinister scientists, slugs from space, giant chickens, and more in a series of graphic novels perfect for reluctant readers.

Cover: Super Potato's Galactic Breakout: Book 2
Cover: Super Potato's Mega Time-Travel Adventure: Book 3
Cover: The Epic Origin of Super Potato: Book 1
Title   Lexile GRL ATOS Format Qty
Super Potato — eBook Set Fall 2018
Super Potato — Library Bound Set Fall 2018
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Fall 2019
  • New! Spring 2019
  • New! Fall 2018
Title   Lexile GRL ATOS Format Qty
Super Potato's Galactic Breakout: Book 2 Spring 2019 490 R 2.7
Super Potato's Mega Time-Travel Adventure: Book 3 Fall 2019 540 R
The Epic Origin of Super Potato: Book 1 Fall 2018 250 R 2.8
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Fall 2019
  • New! Spring 2019
  • New! Fall 2018