A House Divided — Hardcover Set

From the Series A House Divided

4 titles

  • Interest Level: Grade 7 - Grade 12
  • Reading Level: Grade 6

Henrietta Achilles inherits the home of her uncle, a notorious wizard, only to discover it’s filled with feuding bands of thieves, soldiers, and monsters that refuse to leave. Now she must unite rivals, fend off supernatural threats, and uncoil many mysteries. A House Divided is a fantasy adventure series with humor and intrigue behind every door.

Format Your Price Add
Title Season Add to Cart
A Light in the Darkness, a Lock in the Door: Book 2
The Accursed Inheritance of Henrietta Achilles: Book 1
The Lost Daughter: Book 4 New! Spring 2022
The Winter of Walking Stone: Book 3
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Fall 2022
  • New! Spring 2022
  • New! Fall 2021
Interest Level Grade 7 - Grade 12
Reading Level Grade 6
Category SEL: B Self-Management, SEL: D Relationship Skills, SEL: E Responsible Decision-Making, Social Emotional Learning
Copyright 2022
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Imprint Graphic Universe ™
Language English
Publication Date 2020-04-07
BISACS YAF010050, YAF010100, YAF010130, YAF018020, YAF018050, YAF019050, YAF058120, YAF058150
Dewey 741.5/973
Lexile 250-530
Guided Reading Level TBD