This product is not available for purchase: Inactive

The Jane Doe Chronicles — Hardcover Set

From the Series The Jane Doe Chronicles

0 titles

  • Interest Level: Grade 5 - Grade 8
  • Reading Level: Grade 5

For countless centuries, the people of Bluehaven worshiped the Manor―trekking through its gateway to the Otherworlds, returning with tales of adventure―until the Night of All Catastrophes, when the Manor sealed its doors. On that very night, two strangers arrived in Bluehaven: John Doe and his baby, Jane. Fifteen years later, it is up to Jane to defeat the immortal villain who wants to harness the Manor’s power and use every soul, in every world, for his own ends.

Format Your Price Add
Interest Level Grade 5 - Grade 8
Reading Level Grade 5
Copyright 2021
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Language English
Publication Date 2019-05-07