The ElseWhere Chronicles

Rebecca, Noah, Max, and Theo discover a passageway into another world in the abandoned house of Grandpa Gabe, Rebecca’s grandfather. When Rebecca and Max are trapped on the other side of the passageway, Noah and Theo rush to their aid. In ElseWhere they meet monsters, wicked spies called Shadows, and strangers who become friends. They use their wits, brawn, and light to fight off the Shadows—and to protect our own world.

Cover: Book Six: The Tower of Shadows
Cover: Book Five: The Parting
Cover: Book Four: The Calling
Title Season Add to Cart
Book One: The Shadow Door
Book Two: The Shadow Spies
Book Three: The Master of Shadows
Book Four: The Calling
Book Five: The Parting
Book Six: The Tower of Shadows
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Spring 2024
  • New! Fall 2023
  • New! Spring 2023