Search Results

All 3 records found.

Blast from the North

From the Series Lug

After saving his clan from saber-toothed tigers, Lug the caveboy has become a hero. The only problem: between the nightmares and his sudden skittishness around animals, he doesn't feel like… Read More →

  • Lexile: 700
  • ATOS: 4.7
  • Dewey: [Fic]

Lug — eBook Set

From the Series Lug

Set

Life isn't always easy for a prehistoric cave boy, but Lug is up for the challenge. As his clan struggles to survive the Ice Age, Lug and his friends—mute Stony, freethinking Echo, and… Read More →

  • Multi-user eBook
  • List Price: $47.98
  • Your Price: $35.99
  • 2 titles

Lug: Dawn of the Ice Age

From the Series Lug

A hilarious middle-grade novel about a misunderstood caveboy perfect for fans of Ice Age and Happy Feet. Lug is a caveboy who would rather paint than club other caveboys. The clan even… Read More →

  • Lexile: 760
  • ATOS: 5.0
  • Dewey: [Fic]