Editorial Review

Booklist

Cover: Valiant

“Featuring a strong, brave, and determined female protagonist, royalty, and giants, it’s a debut novel that’s perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Gail Carson Levine. Who doesn’t love a love story built on trust in the face of danger?”―Booklist

Products Reviewed

Title  
Valiant
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Spring 2021
  • New! Fall 2020
  • New! Spring 2020

← Reviews