Editorial Review

Publishers Weekly

Cover: The Case of the Missing Carrot Cake: A Wilcox & Griswold Mystery

“. . . [A] good pick for fans of Geoffrey Hayes’s Otto and Uncle Tooth, Jennifer Lloyd’s Murilla Gorilla, and other literary sleuths in the making.”—Publishers Weekly

Products Reviewed

Title  
The Case of the Missing Carrot Cake: A Wilcox & Griswold Mystery
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Spring 2021
  • New! Fall 2020
  • New! Spring 2020

← Reviews