Editorial Review

Kirkus Reviews

Cover: Little Fish: A Memoir from a Different Kind of Year

“[H]er story is easy to relate to and recommended for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Laura Lee Gulledge.”—Kirkus Reviews

Products Reviewed

Title  
Little Fish: A Memoir from a Different Kind of Year
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Spring 2021
  • New! Fall 2020
  • New! Spring 2020

← Reviews