Journey through the Seasons — Hardcover Set

From the Series Journey through the Seasons

4 titles

  • Interest Level: Kindergarten - Grade 2
  • Reading Level: Grade 1

An awesome guide to each of the four seasons, with emphasis on its effects on the natural world.

Join cute and funny animals as they appear throughout brightly illustrated scenes and take a simple look at the seasons and the changing weather. Observe the subtle science behind seasonal changes; from rainbows in spring, to bees seeking nectar in summer, pumpkins in fall, to the winter freeze.

A playful, humorous, engagingly fresh look at the seasons and how the world changes around us. A key subject for young children, sensitively written and beautifully illustrated, sure to become a bookshelf favorite!

Format Your Price Add
Available at all major wholesalers and distributors. Save 25% off list price on hardcovers and ebooks when you buy direct! Digital purchases will be accessed on Lerner Digital Bookshelf. An account will be created for you after purchase.
Title Season Add to Cart
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Fall 2024
  • New! Spring 2024
  • New! Fall 2023
Interest Level Kindergarten - Grade 2
Reading Level Grade 1
Category 5 Kinds of Nonfiction, 5KN: Traditional Nonfiction
Copyright 2022
Publisher Hungry Tomato Ltd.
Imprint Lerner Publications ™
Language English
Publication Date 2022-08-01
BISACS JNF013090, JNF051050, JNF051100
Dewey 508
Lexile 570-640
Guided Reading Level N