Fairytale Friends — Hardcover Set

From the Series Fairytale Friends

8 titles

  • Interest Level: Preschool - Kindergarten
  • Reading Level: Grade 1

A brand-new picture book series with a completely new take on traditional fairytales. Each story focuses on a core virtue and a specific strength that the character must learn, for example Snow White wants to be the star striker in her football team but needs to learn the value of teamwork. While there is always a lead fairytale character, their friends will also appear in their story and help them overcome the challenge they face. Notes and questions at the back of the book will summarize what the character has learnt and prompt further discussion while activities will provide more fairytale fun.

Format Your Price Add
Title Season Add to Cart
Cinderella's Ballet Shoes: A Story about Kindness
Don't Be Cross, Goldilocks!: A Story about Forgiveness
Hansel and Gretel's Gingerbread House: A Story about Hope
Jack Breaks the Beanstalks: A Story about Honesty
Keep Trying, Aladdin!: A Story about Perseverance
Scared Little Red Riding Hood: A Story about Bravery
Snow White, Star Striker: A Story about Teamwork
Wake Up, Sleepy Beauty!: A Story about Responsibility
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Spring 2024
  • New! Fall 2023
  • New! Spring 2023
Interest Level Preschool - Kindergarten
Reading Level Grade 1
Category SEL: A Self-Awareness, SEL: B Self-Management, SEL: C Social Awareness, SEL: D Relationship Skills, SEL: E Responsible Decision-Making, Social Emotional Learning
Copyright 2020
Publisher Quarto Publishing Group USA
Imprint QEB Publishing — Quarto Library
Language English
Publication Date 2019-01-01
BISACS JUV002130, JUV002250, JUV012040, JUV013060, JUV013070, JUV032120, JUV032150, JUV039050, JUV039060, JUV039140, JUV039220
Dewey [E]-[Fic]
Lexile 500-620
ATOS Reading Level 2.8-3.2
Accelerated Reader® Points 0.5