The Code Busters Club — Paperback Set

From the Series The Code Busters Club

6 titles

  • Interest Level: Grade 3 - Grade 6   ·  
  • Reading Level: Grade 4

Meet super sleuths Cody, Quinn, Luke and M.E., members of The Code Busters Club. Together they decipher mind-boggling problems and crack the toughest of codes! These fast-paced stories are perfect for young detectives eager to solve fascinating mysteries.

Every title contains 15 extra riddles for readers to solve, with a handy Key Code index to help those who get stuck!

This four-book Agatha Award-winning series is perfect for middle-grade readers looking for an adventure!

Format Your Price
The Secret of the Skeleton Key
The Haunted Lighthouse
The Mystery of the Pirate's Treasure
The Mummy's Curse
The Hunt for the Missing Spy
The Secret of the Puzzle Box
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Fall 2021
  • New! Spring 2021
  • New! Fall 2020
Interest Level Grade 3 - Grade 6
Reading Level Grade 4
Copyright 2016
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Imprint Darby Creek ™
Language English
Publication Date 2012-10-09
Reading Counts! Level 4.5
BISACS JUV030060, JUV001000, JUV016020, JUV001020, JUV028000
Dewey [Fic]
Lexile 690-760
Guided Reading Level U
ATOS Reading Level 4.7-5.1
Accelerated Reader® Points 3.0-4.0