Master Diplexito and Mr. Scant — eBook Set

From the Series Master Diplexito and Mr. Scant

3 titles

  • Interest Level: Grade 5 - Grade 8   ·  
  • Reading Level: Grade 6

Oliver Diplexito, the sheltered son of a British industrialist, discovers his family’s butler leads a double life. The butler, Mr. Scant, is also known as The Ruminating Claw, a notorious thief. And unbeknownst to the British public, each of the Claw’s thefts is actually a strike against villains of the Edwardian era. Scant enlists Oliver in his vigilante crusade, and Oliver begins to bumble his way through the darkest corners of the global criminal underground.

Format Your Price
The Thief's Apprentice
Lessons from Underground
The Shanghai Incident
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Fall 2021
  • New! Spring 2021
  • New! Fall 2020
Interest Level Grade 5 - Grade 8
Reading Level Grade 6
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Imprint Lerner Digital ™
Language English
Publication Date 2016-10-01
BISACS JUV001000, JUV004060, JUV016040, JUV028000, JUV037000, JUV062000
Dewey [Fic]
Lexile 780-820
ATOS Reading Level 6.0
Accelerated Reader® Points 8.0