S.W.I.T.C.H. — eBook Set

From the Series S.W.I.T.C.H.

14 titles

  • Interest Level: Grade 2 - Grade 5
  • Reading Level: Grade 4

This ingenious series follows Josh and Danny on their adventures through the critter world. After a run in with Petty Potts, the mad scientist next door, and her S.W.I.T.C.H. serum, Josh and Danny find they’ve turned into critters for real.

Format Your Price Add
Title Season Add to Cart
Alligator Action
Anaconda Adventure
Ant Attack
Beetle Blast
Chameleon Chaos
Crane Fly Crash
Fly Frenzy
Frog Freakout
Gecko Gladiator
Grasshopper Glitch
Lizard Loopy
Newt Nemesis
Spider Stampede
Turtle Terror
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Fall 2022
  • New! Spring 2022
  • New! Fall 2021
Interest Level Grade 2 - Grade 5
Reading Level Grade 4
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Imprint Lerner Digital ™
Language English
Publication Date 2013-01-01
Reading Counts! Level 3.3-5.4
BISACS JUV002120, JUV002140, JUV002220, JUV019000, JUV045000
Dewey [Fic]
Lexile 570-780
Guided Reading Level P
ATOS Reading Level 3.8-5.0
Accelerated Reader® Points 1.0-2.0