S.W.I.T.C.H. — Audisee®—Fluent Set

From the Series S.W.I.T.C.H.

6 titles

  • Interest Level: Grade 2 - Grade 5
  • Reading Level: Grade 4

This ingenious series follows Josh and Danny on their adventures through the critter world. After a run in with Petty Potts, the mad scientist next door, and her S.W.I.T.C.H. serum, Josh and Danny find they’ve turned into critters for real.

Format Your Price Add
Available at all major wholesalers and distributors. Save 25% off list price on hardcovers and ebooks when you buy direct! Digital purchases will be accessed on Lerner Digital Bookshelf. An account will be created for you after purchase.
Title Season Add to Cart
Spider Stampede
Fly Frenzy
Grasshopper Glitch
Ant Attack
Crane Fly Crash
Beetle Blast
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Fall 2024
  • New! Spring 2024
  • New! Fall 2023
Interest Level Grade 2 - Grade 5
Reading Level Grade 4
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Imprint Lerner Digital ™
Language English
Publication Date 2014-08-01
Reading Counts! Level 3.3-3.4
BISACS JUV002140, JUV019000, JUV045000
Dewey [Fic]
Lexile 570-600
Guided Reading Level P
ATOS Reading Level 3.8-4.1
Accelerated Reader® Points 1.0