Lightning Bolt Books ™ — Our Four Seasons — Interactive Books Set

From the Series Lightning Bolt Books ® — Our Four Seasons

4 titles

  • Interest Level: Grade 1 - Grade 3
  • Reading Level: Grade 2

Learn all about the different seasons in the Our Four Seasons series – part of the Lightning Bolt Books™ collection. With high-energy designs, exciting photos, and fun text, Lightning Bolt Books™ bring nonfiction topics to life!

Format Your Price Add
Title Season Add to Cart
Are You Ready for Fall?
Are You Ready for Spring?
Are You Ready for Summer?
Are You Ready for Winter?
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Spring 2023
  • New! Fall 2022
  • New! Spring 2022
Interest Level Grade 1 - Grade 3
Reading Level Grade 2
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Brand Lightning Bolt Books ®
Imprint Lerner Digital ™
Language English
Publication Date 2010-08-01
Reading Counts! Level 2.7-3.5
Dewey 508.2
Lexile 500-610
Guided Reading Level J