This product is not available for purchase: Status is Inactive

After the Dust Settled — Paperback Set

From the Series After the Dust Settled

  • Interest Level: Grade 6 - Grade 12   ·  
  • Reading Level: Grade 4

After the Dust Settled follows different groups of teenage survivalists across a post-apocalyptic American landscape. From rough terrain to unpredictable weather to violent groups of thieves and scavengers, the boys and girls must learn to survive in the face of the new world’s many dangers.

Format List Price Your Price Qty
Interest Level Grade 6 - Grade 12
Reading Level Grade 4
Copyright 2012
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Language English
Publication Date 2012-08-01