Lurlene McDaniel — Audisee®—Fluent Set

From the Series Lurlene McDaniel Books

11 titles

  • Interest Level: Grade 7 - Grade 12
  • Reading Level: Grade 7

More than 2 million copies sold! Best-selling author Lurlene McDaniel creates inspirational stories that follow teens through some very tough challenges.

Format Your Price Add
Available at all major wholesalers and distributors. Save 25% off list price on hardcovers and ebooks when you buy direct! Digital purchases will be accessed on Lerner Digital Bookshelf. An account will be created for you after purchase.
Title Season Add to Cart
A Horse for Mandy
I Want to Live: The Dawn Rochelle Series, Book Two
If I Should Die Before I Wake
Last Dance
Mother, Please Don't Die
My Secret Boyfriend
No Time to Cry: The Dawn Rochelle Series, Book Four
Six Months to Live: The Dawn Rochelle Series, Book One
So Much to Live For: The Dawn Rochelle Series, Book Three
Sometimes Love Isn't Enough
Why Did She Have to Die?
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Fall 2024
  • New! Spring 2024
  • New! Fall 2023
Interest Level Grade 7 - Grade 12
Reading Level Grade 7
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Imprint Lerner Digital ™
Language English
Publication Date 2014-08-01
BISACS JUV002130, JUV039020, YAF011000, YAF018060, YAF018070, YAF023010, YAF047010, YAF058040, YAF058050, YAF058120, YAF058260
Dewey [Fic]
Lexile 520-710
ATOS Reading Level 3.7-5.1
Accelerated Reader® Points 1.0-4.0