The Adventures of Lottie Lipton — Hardcover Set

From the Series The Adventures of Lottie Lipton

3 titles

  • Interest Level: Grade 2 - Grade 5
  • Reading Level: Grade 3

Meet Lottie Lipton, nine-year-old investigator extraordinaire! Her home in the British Museum means she is never far away from mystery and exciting adventures, usually involving priceless artifacts. With interactive clues throughout each book, readers can help solve the mysteries.

Format Your Price Add
Available at all major wholesalers and distributors. Save 25% off list price on hardcovers and ebooks when you buy direct! Digital purchases will be accessed on Lerner Digital Bookshelf. An account will be created for you after purchase.
Title Season Add to Cart
The Curse of the Cairo Cat: A Lottie Lipton Adventure
The Egyptian Enchantment: A Lottie Lipton Adventure
The Scroll of Alexandria: A Lottie Lipton Adventure
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Fall 2024
  • New! Spring 2024
  • New! Fall 2023
Interest Level Grade 2 - Grade 5
Reading Level Grade 3
Copyright 2017
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Imprint Darby Creek ™
Language English
Publication Date 2017-08-01
BISACS JUV001000, JUV028000
Dewey [Fic]
Lexile 660-730
Guided Reading Level Q
ATOS Reading Level 4.3-4.9
Accelerated Reader® Points 1.0