This product is not available for purchase: Status is Temporarily out of stock

Robyn Hunter Mysteries — Library Bound Set

From the Series Robyn Hunter Mysteries

8 titles

  • Interest Level: Grade 6 - Grade 12   ·  
  • Reading Level: Grade 4

Award-winning mystery writer Norah McClintock brings you Robyn Hunter, a Canadian teen with a talent for getting into trouble. Fortunately, Robyn also has a talent for detective work. Throughout this high-interest series, Robyn races to solve mysteries and keep her friends—and herself—out of harm’s way. A low reading level makes these books fun and accessible to even the most reluctant readers.

Format Your Price
Temporarily out of stock
Last Chance
Nothing to Lose
Out of the Cold
Shadow of Doubt
Nowhere to Turn
Change of Heart
In Too Deep
At the Edge
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Spring 2021
  • New! Fall 2020
  • New! Spring 2020
Interest Level Grade 6 - Grade 12
Reading Level Grade 4
Copyright 2013
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Imprint Darby Creek ™
Language English
Publication Date 2012-01-01
Reading Counts! Level 3.7-4.3
BISACS YAF001000, YAF042000, YAF062000
Dewey [Fic]
Lexile 530-640
ATOS Reading Level 4.0-4.5
Accelerated Reader® Points 6.0-8.0