See, Hear, and Feel!

Sensory Organs

From the Series Science Storybooks

  • Interest Level: Kindergarten - Grade 4
  • Reading Level: Grade 3

How do you see, hear, smell, taste, and feel things? The human body has five sensory organs that are used to do these activities: eyes, ears, nose, tongue, and skin. Find out more about these five amazing sensory organs.

Format Your Price Add
Interest Level Kindergarten - Grade 4
Reading Level Grade 3
Genre Picture Books, Science
Category 5 Kinds of Nonfiction, 5KN: Traditional Nonfiction
Copyright 2017
Publisher Big & Small
Imprint Big & Small
Language English
Number of Pages 32
Publication Date 2017-08-01
Text Type Informational/Explanatory
BISACS JNF013060, JNF051030, JNF051050
Dewey 571
Graphics Full-color illustrations
Dimensions 9.3333 x 9.75
Lexile 500
Guided Reading Level L

Author: Min-ji Jeong

Min-ji Jeong worked as a writer for children's show at broadcasting companies for many years. She is now writing stories for children. She is the author of Don't Eat My Poop.

Illustrator: Joo-yun Lee

Joo-yun Lee used to work on the design team at the Seoul branch of Givenchy. She is now illustrating children's books, including A School Under Witchcraft and The Elephant Bathtub.