The Ashes Trilogy

It could happen tomorrow . . .

An electromagnetic pulse flashes across the sky and destroys every electronic device, wipes out every computerized system, and kills billions of people. Those spared must question: who can be trusted, who has been changed into zombies, and who is still human?

A group of teens fight for their lives against the adults, who would use them, the survivors, who don’t trust them, and the Changed, who would eat them alive.

In the haunting apocalyptic Ashes Trilogy series, those left standing must learn what it means to not just survive, but to live amidst the devastation. Dark, creepy, and suspenseful, these stories are impossible to put down!

Cover: Monsters
Cover: Shadows
Cover: Ashes
Title Season Add to Cart
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Spring 2024
  • New! Fall 2023
  • New! Spring 2023