Editorial Review

Booklist

Cover: The Rule of Three

“Wyatt’s voice is authentic and nuanced; his frustrations will resonate with middle grade readers who see the injustices around them and struggle to control their own emotions. A good SEL angle within a prose novel featuring social justice and sports appeal for readers who enjoy Mike Lupica, Kwame Mbalia, and B.B. Alston.”—Booklist

Products Reviewed

Title Season Add to Cart
The Rule of Three Soon! Fall 2024
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Fall 2024
  • New! Spring 2024
  • New! Fall 2023

← Reviews