• Compact view
  • Normal view
  • Grid view

BISAC Subject JUV032060

JUVENILE FICTION / Sports & Recreation / Water Sports

A Beach for Albert (Chinese Edition): Capacity

From the Series Mouse Math ® (Chinese Edition)

When the People go away to the beach, Albert decides to make a beach of his own in the backyard sandbox. The only problem is—how to fill up his "beach" with water! (Math concept: Volume/Capacity) Read More →

  • Dewey: [E]
Fall 2019

Babymouse #20: Babymouse Goes for the Gold

From the Series Babymouse

Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children's choice awards and with over two million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones… Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #3: Beach Babe

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Add to Cart

Dino-Sports Audisee® eBooks with Audio Bundle (Multi-User) — Audisee® eBook with Audio Set

From the Series Dino-Sports

Set

Dinosaurs face off in prehistoric sports competitions—from baseball to wrestling and every sport in between! Will the plant-eaters become the champions? Or will the meat-eaters be victorious?… Read More →

  • Audisee® eBook with Audio
  • List Price: $466.50
  • Your Price: $349.88
  • 10 titles

Dino-Sports — eBook Set

From the Series Dino-Sports

Set

Dinosaurs face off in prehistoric sports competitions—from baseball to wrestling and every sport in between! Will the plant-eaters become the champions? Or will the meat-eaters be victorious?… Read More →

  • Multi-user eBook
  • List Price: $359.90
  • Your Price: $269.92
  • 0 titles

Dino-Sports — Interactive Books Set

From the Series Dino-Sports

Set

Dinosaurs face off in prehistoric sports competitions—from baseball to wrestling and every sport in between! Will the plant-eaters become the champions? Or will the meat-eaters be victorious?… Read More →

  • Interactive Book
  • List Price: $319.92
  • Your Price: $287.93
  • 8 titles

Dino-Sports — Library Bound Set

From the Series Dino-Sports

Set

Dinosaurs face off in prehistoric sports competitions—from baseball to wrestling and every sport in between! Will the plant-eaters become the champions? Or will the meat-eaters be victorious?… Read More →

  • Library Bound Hardcover
  • List Price: $178.86
  • Your Price: $134.15
  • 10 titles

Dino-Swimming

From the Series Dino-Sports

The Land Sharks take on the Algae Eaters in a dino-swimming showdown! Raptor and Stegosaurus start it off in the individual medley, while the Ptero twins battle it out in the butterfly race… Read More →

  • Lexile: 490
  • ATOS: 2.7
  • Dewey: [Fic]
Fall 2018

Little Pig Saves the Ship

From the Series Live Oak Media eReadalong

Little Pig is too small to go to sailing camp with his brothers and sisters, so his grandfather makes him a model ship, and together they sail it on the stream—until it gets carried away by… Read More →

Live Oak Media eReadalong Collection (Multi-User Editions) — Live Oak Media eReadalong Set

From the Series Live Oak Media eReadalong

Set

eReadalongs are eBooks integrated with the fully-produced, high-quality audio productions that distinguish Live Oak Media in the field of children's recordings. Read by the most prominent… Read More →

  • Live Oak Media eReadalong
  • List Price: $3,504.15
  • Your Price: $3,153.74
  • 117 titles
Fall 2018

Lorimer Sports Stories Fall 2018 New Releases — Library Bound Set: New for Fall 2018

From the Series Lorimer Sports Stories

Set

Realistic, action-packed sports stories for reluctant middle-grade readers. Each book covers a contemporary theme—like bullying, friendship or prejudice—set against the backdrop of a specific… Read More →

  • Library Bound Hardcover
  • List Price: $111.96
  • Your Price: $83.97
  • 4 titles

Lorimer Sports Stories — Library Bound Set

From the Series Lorimer Sports Stories

Set

Realistic, action-packed sports stories for reluctant middle-grade readers. Each book covers a contemporary theme—like bullying, friendship or prejudice—set against the backdrop of a specific… Read More →

  • Library Bound Hardcover
  • List Price: $335.88
  • Your Price: $251.91
  • 12 titles
Fall 2018

Lorimer Sports Stories — Paperback Set

From the Series Lorimer Sports Stories

Set

Realistic, action-packed sports stories for reluctant middle-grade readers. Each book covers a contemporary theme—like bullying, friendship or prejudice—set against the backdrop of a specific… Read More →

  • Paperback
  • List Price: $35.96
  • Temporarily out of stock
Add to Cart

Mouse Math ® (Chinese Edition) — eBook Set

From the Series Mouse Math ® (Chinese Edition)

Set

Say cheese! Albert and Wanda are here! Kids will relate to these spunky mouse characters who live in the walls of a People House and learn about numbers, shapes, sizes, and more—all while… Read More →

  • Multi-user eBook
  • List Price: $693.00
  • Your Price: $519.75
  • 20 titles

Swim to Win

From the Series Lorimer Sports Stories

Birch Hill Swim Club has a new coach and the team's star swimmer, eighth-grader Lasha Boyko, couldn't be more excited. Even though the lanky swimmer comes from an immigrant Ukrainian family… Read More →

  • Lexile: 690
  • Dewey: [Fic]

Trolled

From the Series Lorimer Sports Stories

Andy's never been closer to his dream of making it to nationals. When a video of him flutterboard surfing goes viral, he uses the opportunity to crowdfund his trip there. But he goes from… Read More →

  • Lexile: 580
  • Dewey: [Fic]

Whitewater Scrubs

In this sequel to Willy the Scrub, the gang has joined a kayaking club after school. Willy seems to get the hang of it fine, but Rufus and Clara are not doing so well. Clara, who is one of… Read More →

  • Lexile: 570
  • ATOS: 3.2
  • Dewey: [Fic]