Fall 2019

This product is not available for purchase: Status is Not yet published

Babymouse #6: Camp Babymouse

From the Series Babymouse

  • Interest Level: Grade 2 - Grade 4   ·  
  • Reading Level: Grade 2

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABYMOUSE!

With multiple Children’s Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books!

Welcome to Camp Babymouse! Two weeks of fresh air, fun, and friendship! Babymouse can’t wait for the adventures to start. All that she has to do is relax and make sure she doesn’t get lost in the wilderness. What could possibly go wrong, right Babymouse? Uh . . . Babymouse? BABYMOUSE? Uh-oh! Will camp be all that Babymouse dreams of? Or is our brave and fearless camper lost forever?! Find out in Camp Babymouse—the 6th hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series!

Here’s what people are saying about Babymouse!

The Chicago Sun-Times: “Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!”

Starred Review, The Horn Book: “Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!”

Booklist: “Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans.”

The Bulletin: “An almost absurdly likeable heroine.”

Format List Price Your Price Qty
978-0-37593-988-4
$12.99 $12.99 NYP
Interest Level Grade 2 - Grade 4
Reading Level Grade 2
Genre Fiction, Graphic Novels
Copyright 2007
Publisher Penguin Random House LLC
Imprint Penguin Random House LLC
Language English
Number of Pages 96
Publication Date 2019-08-01
BISACS JUV008110, JUV008050, JUV032170
Dimensions 5.4375 x 7
Guided Reading Level Q
Features Author/Illustrator biography and Original artwork

Illustrator: Jennifer L. Holm

Brother-and-sister team Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm are the creators of the Babymouse series. Jennifer is the bestselling author of several highly acclaimed novels and Matthew is a graphic designer and freelance writer.

Illustrator: Matthew Holm

Brother-and-sister team Matthew Holm and Jennifer L. Holm are the creators of the Babymouse series. Jennifer is the bestselling author of several highly acclaimed novels and Matthew is a graphic designer and freelance writer.