Twisted Journeys ® — eBook Set

From the Series Twisted Journeys ®

22 titles

  • Interest Level: Grade 4 - Grade 7   ·  
  • Reading Level: Grade 4

YOU choose what happens next in these full-color, action-packed graphic novels from Graphic Universe™. Every few pages, the reader selects from several options that determine where the storyline will go next. Every book has dozens of combinations to explore. Which twists and turns will YOUR journey take?

Format Your Price
Safari Survivor: Book 21
Hero City: Book 22
Nightmare on Zombie Island: Book 5
The Time Travel Trap: Book 6
Vampire Hunt: Book 7
Alien Incident on Planet J: Book 8
Agent Mongoose and the Hypno-Beam Scheme: Book 9
The Goblin King: Book 10
Shipwrecked on Mad Island: Book 11
Kung Fu Masters: Book 12
Attack of the Mutant Meteors: Book 14
School of Evil: Book 13
Agent Mongoose and the Attack of the Giant Insects: Book 15
The Quest for Dragon Mountain: Book 16
Horror in Space: Book 18
Detective Frankenstein: Book 17
The Fifth Musketeer: Book 19
Peril at Summerland Park: Book 20
Captured by Pirates: Book 1
Escape from Pyramid X: Book 2
Terror in Ghost Mansion: Book 3
The Treasure of Mount Fate: Book 4
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Fall 2021
  • New! Spring 2021
  • New! Fall 2020
Interest Level Grade 4 - Grade 7
Reading Level Grade 4
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Imprint Lerner Digital ™
Language English
Publication Date 2007-08-01