The ElseWhere Chronicles — Paperback Set

From the Series The ElseWhere Chronicles

6 titles

  • Interest Level: Grade 4 - Grade 8   ·  
  • Reading Level: Grade 4

Rebecca, Noah, Max, and Theo discover a passageway into another world in the abandoned house of Grandpa Gabe, Rebecca’s grandfather. When Rebecca and Max are trapped on the other side of the passageway, Noah and Theo rush to their aid. In ElseWhere they meet monsters, wicked spies called Shadows, and strangers who become friends. They use their wits, brawn, and light to fight off the Shadows—and to protect our own world.

Format Your Price
Book One: The Shadow Door
Book Two: The Shadow Spies
Book Three: The Master of Shadows
Book Four: The Calling
Book Five: The Parting
Book Six: The Tower of Shadows
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Fall 2021
  • New! Spring 2021
  • New! Fall 2020
Interest Level Grade 4 - Grade 8
Reading Level Grade 4
Copyright 2013
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Imprint Graphic Universe ™
Language English
Publication Date 2009-01-01
Reading Counts! Level 2.8-3.2
Reading Counts! Points 3.0-4.0
BISACS JUV001000, JUV008080, JUV037000
Dewey 741.5'944-741.5'973
Lexile 310-550
Guided Reading Level R-W
ATOS Reading Level 2.2-2.9
Accelerated Reader® Points 0.5