The Ashes Trilogy — eBook Set

From the Series The Ashes Trilogy

3 titles

  • Interest Level: Grade 9 - Grade 12   ·  
  • Reading Level: Grade 9

It could happen tomorrow . . .

An electromagnetic pulse flashes across the sky and destroys every electronic device, wipes out every computerized system, and kills billions of people. Those spared must question: who can be trusted, who has been changed into zombies, and who is still human?

A group of teens fight for their lives against the adults, who would use them, the survivors, who don’t trust them, and the Changed, who would eat them alive.

In the haunting apocalyptic Ashes Trilogy series, those left standing must learn what it means to not just survive, but to live amidst the devastation. Dark, creepy, and suspenseful, these stories are impossible to put down!

Format Your Price
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Fall 2021
  • New! Spring 2021
  • New! Fall 2020
Interest Level Grade 9 - Grade 12
Reading Level Grade 9
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Imprint Lerner Digital ™
Language English
Publication Date 2015-08-01
Reading Counts! Level 5.5-5.7
Reading Counts! Points 25.0-42.0
BISACS YAF001020, YAF015000, YAF026000
Dewey [Fic]
Lexile 730-770
ATOS Reading Level 4.9-5.2
Accelerated Reader® Points 16.0-30.0