Funny Bone Readers ™ — Living Healthy — eBook Set

From the Series Funny Bone Readers ™ — Living Healthy

12 titles

  • Interest Level: Preschool - Grade 1
  • Reading Level: Grade 1

Funny Bone Readers help beginning readers learn through laughter by introducing key concepts for success in school and at play. The twelve-book series addresses bullying, physical and dental health, safety, and healthy eating.

Format Your Price Add
Title Season Add to Cart
Attack of the Bully Bug
Best in Show
Bobby's Big Bear Hunt
Hungry Fox and the Midnight Pies
A Lesson for Bailey
The Lucky Day Picnic
Not So Fast!
Pandas Help Out
Pig Jumps Over the Moon
Play with Me!
The Runner King
A Zany Zoo Day
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Fall 2023
  • New! Spring 2023
  • New! Fall 2022
Interest Level Preschool - Grade 1
Reading Level Grade 1
Publisher Red Chair Press
Imprint Lerner Digital ™
Language English
Publication Date 2012-08-01
Dewey [E]
Lexile 370-530
Guided Reading Level G-J