Funny Bone Readers ™ — en español — eBook Set

From the Series Funny Bone Readers ™ — en español

12 titles

  • Interest Level: Kindergarten - Grade 2
  • Reading Level: Grade 1

Each story in the Funny Bone Readers series models the benefits of good decision-making about friendships, bullying, character and more. The new 12-book Spanish set includes lively text and colorful engaging illustrations.

Format Your Price Add
Title Season Add to Cart
Ataque del Mosquito Matón (Attack of the Bully Bug): Dealing with Bullies through Teamwork
Una buena lección (A Lesson for Bailey): Caring for Your Teeth
Coliflor y sardinas (Squid and Pickles): Using Good Manners
Una gata espacial (Space Cat): Perseverance
¡Juega conmigo! (Play with Me!): Bullying: Dealing with Feelings
El mejor regalo de cumpleaños (The Best Birthday Gift): Listening to Others
¡No tan rápido! (Not So Fast!): Bicycle Safety
Ocho da una mano (Helping Hands): Being Kind
Oscar quiere cazar un oso (Bobby's Big Bear Hunt): Safety: Buddy System
Palabras mágicas (The Magic Words): Showing Respect
Primer premio (Best in Show): Appreciating Differences
La señorita Muu va a la playa (Miss Moo Goes to the Beach): Thinking Before You Act
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Fall 2023
  • New! Spring 2023
  • New! Fall 2022
Interest Level Kindergarten - Grade 2
Reading Level Grade 1
Category Spanish-Language
Publisher Red Chair Press
Imprint Lerner Digital ™
Language Spanish
Publication Date 2015-08-01