Seasons — Paperback Set

From the Series Seasons

3 titles

  • Interest Level: Preschool
  • Reading Level: Grade 1

Young children love a story they can interact with. Rocking Chair Kids books are perfect for read-alouds and one-on-one reading. This series reinforces elements of the four seasons.

Format Your Price Add
Title Season Add to Cart
Surprising Spring
Sweet Summer
Wonderful Winter
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Spring 2024
  • New! Fall 2023
  • New! Spring 2023
Interest Level Preschool
Reading Level Grade 1
Category 5 Kinds of Nonfiction, 5KN: Active Nonfiction, 5KN: Traditional Nonfiction
Copyright 2017
Publisher Red Chair Press
Imprint Rocking Chair Kids — Red Chair Press
Language English
Publication Date 2016-08-01
BISACS JNF013090, JNF045000
Dewey 508.2
Lexile 340-380