First Step Nonfiction — Animal Life Cycles — eBook Set

From the Series First Step Nonfiction — Animal Life Cycles

6 titles

  • Interest Level: Kindergarten - Grade 2
  • Reading Level: Grade 1

Captivating photographs of familiar animals help readers learn about a variety of animal life cycles. The selected subjects represent five major classes of animals—insects, birds, amphibians, mammals, and reptiles.

Format Your Price Add
Title Season Add to Cart
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Fall 2023
  • New! Spring 2023
  • New! Fall 2022
Interest Level Kindergarten - Grade 2
Reading Level Grade 1
Category Animals
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Brand First Step Nonfiction
Imprint Lerner Digital ™
Language English
Publication Date 2009-01-01
Reading Counts! Level 2.3-2.7
Reading Counts! Points 1.0
BISACS JNF003030, JNF003120, JNF003140, JNF003190, JNF003230
Dewey 592'.3-599.65
Lexile 300-500
Guided Reading Level F
ATOS Reading Level 2.0-2.6
Accelerated Reader® Points 0.5