The Dark Divine — eBook Set

From the Series The Dark Divine

3 titles

  • Interest Level: Grade 7 - Grade 12   ·  
  • Reading Level: Grade 7

Grace Divine, daughter of the local pastor, always knew something terrible had happened the night Daniel Kalbi disappeared. It was the same night she found her brother Jude collapsed on the porch, covered in his own blood. As Grace sets out to discover the truth of what happened, she finds herself unable to resist the ancient evil Daniel unleashed that night.

The Dark Divine series is a haunting retelling of the biblical Prodigal Son parable. Combining dark mythology with paranormal mysteries, these young adult novels explore human determination, loss, and the redemptive power of love.

At once spooky and compelling, The Dark Divine series is the perfect addition to any young adult collection.

Format Your Price
The Dark Divine
The Lost Saint
The Savage Grace
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Spring 2021
  • New! Fall 2020
  • New! Spring 2020
Interest Level Grade 7 - Grade 12
Reading Level Grade 7
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Imprint Lerner Digital ™
Language English
Publication Date 2015-08-01
Reading Counts! Level 4.7-5.3
Reading Counts! Points 20.0-22.0
BISACS YAF045000, YAF051060, YAF052050
Dewey [Fic]
Lexile 700-790
ATOS Reading Level 4.5-5.2
Accelerated Reader® Points 12.0-17.0