This product is not available for purchase: Inactive

Animal Groups Are CATegorical ™ — Paperback Set

From the Series Animal Groups Are CATegorical ™

0 titles

  • Interest Level: Kindergarten - Grade 3
  • Reading Level: Grade 2

The Animal Groups Are CATegorical™ series uses rhyming text and humorous illustrations to introduce young readers to the six major animal groups—mammals, reptiles, birds, insects, amphibians, and fish. Each title playfully highlights the key characteristics of the featured animal group and offers many examples of animals in that group.

Format Your Price Add
Interest Level Kindergarten - Grade 3
Reading Level Grade 2
Copyright 2013
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Language English
Publication Date 2012-08-01