After the Dust Settled — eBook Set

From the Series After the Dust Settled

6 titles

  • Interest Level: Grade 6 - Grade 12   ·  
  • Reading Level: Grade 4

After the Dust Settled follows different groups of teenage survivalists across a post-apocalyptic American landscape. From rough terrain to unpredictable weather to violent groups of thieves and scavengers, the boys and girls must learn to survive in the face of the new world’s many dangers.

Format Your Price
River Run
Pig City
Shot Down
Plague Riders
Fight the Wind
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Spring 2021
  • New! Fall 2020
  • New! Spring 2020
Interest Level Grade 6 - Grade 12
Reading Level Grade 4
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Imprint Lerner Digital ™
Language English
Publication Date 2012-08-01
Reading Counts! Level 4.1-5.5
BISACS YAF001020, YAF015000, YAF058000
Dewey [Fic]
Lexile 520-730
ATOS Reading Level 3.6-4.8
Accelerated Reader® Points 2.0