The Skylark Trilogy — eBook Set

From the Series The Skylark Trilogy

3 titles

  • Interest Level: Grade 7 - Grade 12   ·  
  • Reading Level: Grade 7

Lark Ainsley never asked to be anyone’s savior. She certainly never wanted to be anyone’s weapon. She might not have a choice. For fifteen years, Lark believed in a lie. Now she knows that her city isn’t really the last refuge of civilization. There are other settlements—other people—beyond the Wall. And her Resource isn’t merely the energy that helps keep the city running. It’s a power far greater—and more complicated—than she ever imagined. One that others seek to use for their own ends.
Forced to flee the only home she’s ever known, Lark must learn to survive in the outside world—and harness the magic that could be the key to saving more than just herself.

Format Your Price
Lark Ascending
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Spring 2021
  • New! Fall 2020
  • New! Spring 2020
Interest Level Grade 7 - Grade 12
Reading Level Grade 7
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Imprint Lerner Digital ™
Language English
Publication Date 2012-08-01
Reading Counts! Level 5.3-5.5
BISACS YAF001000, YAF015000, YAF019020
Dewey [Fic]
Lexile 800-840
ATOS Reading Level 5.8
Accelerated Reader® Points 14.0-15.0