Cody Trilogy — Hardcover Set

From the Series Cody Trilogy

3 titles

  • Interest Level: Grade 4 - Grade 7
  • Reading Level: Grade 3

Thirteen-year-old Cody Dorsett is recovering from cancer and wants a normal life, and that includes soccer. Stuck on the bench and bullied as the new, bald kid, Cody has to find a way to prove himself as a Striker. The Beautiful Game challenges Cody to fight for what he believes in, to forge new friendships and mend existing ones. Finally, as his team battles to make the finals and Cody faces the bullies one last time, an offer from an elite team makes Cody question his place in The Starting Eleven. Who is he after this unforgettable soccer season, and what does he really want from soccer, himself, and life?

Format Your Price Add
Title Season Add to Cart
The Beautiful Game
The Starting Eleven
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Spring 2023
  • New! Fall 2022
  • New! Spring 2022
Interest Level Grade 4 - Grade 7
Reading Level Grade 3
Copyright 2017
Publisher James Lorimer and Company Ltd., Publishers
Imprint Lorimer Children & Teens
Language English
Publication Date 2017-01-01
BISACS JUV015020, JUV032150, JUV039060, JUV039140, JUV039220, JUV039230
Dewey [Fic]
Lexile 500-610