Scary Tales Retold — Hardcover Set

From the Series Scary Tales Retold

10 titles

  • Interest Level: Kindergarten - Grade 3   ·  
  • Reading Level: Grade 2

Not for bedtime reading! These non-traditional fairy tales have been retold for the bravest young readers. Spooky and creepy, each book in the series will forever change the way you think of these classic tales.

Format Your Price
Cinderella and the Vampire Prince
Goldilocks and the Three Ghosts
Hansel and Gretel and the Haunted Hut
Jack and the Bloody Beanstalk
Little Dead Riding Hood
Snow White and the Seven Trolls
The Bremen Town Ghosts
The Princess and the Poison Pea
Rapunzel and the Werewolf
Ten Missing Princesses
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Fall 2021
  • New! Spring 2021
  • New! Fall 2020
Interest Level Kindergarten - Grade 3
Reading Level Grade 2
Copyright 2018
Publisher Red Chair Press
Imprint Red Chair Press
Language English
Publication Date 2016-08-01
BISACS JUV012030, JUV012040, JUV043000, JUV058000
Dewey [Fic]
Lexile 380-610
Guided Reading Level M
ATOS Reading Level 2.5-3.6
Accelerated Reader® Points 0.5