Master Diplexito and Mr. Scant — Hardcover Set

From the Series Master Diplexito and Mr. Scant

2 titles

  • Interest Level: Grade 5 - Grade 8
  • Reading Level: Grade 6

Oliver Diplexito, the sheltered son of a British industrialist, discovers his family’s butler leads a double life. The butler, Mr. Scant, is also known as The Ruminating Claw, a notorious thief. And unbeknownst to the British public, each of the Claw’s thefts is actually a strike against villains of the Edwardian era. Scant enlists Oliver in his vigilante crusade, and Oliver begins to bumble his way through the darkest corners of the global criminal underground.

Format Your Price Add
Title Season Add to Cart
The Thief's Apprentice
Lessons from Underground
  • Available in limited formats
  • Soon! Fall 2023
  • New! Spring 2023
  • New! Fall 2022
Interest Level Grade 5 - Grade 8
Reading Level Grade 6
Copyright 2018
Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
Imprint Carolrhoda Books ®
Language English
Publication Date 2016-10-01
BISACS JUV001000, JUV016040, JUV028000, JUV037000
Dewey [Fic]
Lexile 780-790
ATOS Reading Level 6.0
Accelerated Reader® Points 8.0