• Compact view
  • Normal view
  • Grid view

Search Results

628 records found. Displaying 457 - 480.

Fall 2019

Babymouse #20: Babymouse Goes for the Gold

From the Series Babymouse

Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children's choice awards and with over two million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones… Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #2: Our Hero

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #3: Beach Babe

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #4: Rock Star

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #5: Heartbreaker

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #6: Camp Babymouse

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #7: Skater Girl

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #8: Puppy Love

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #9: Monster Mash

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse — Library Bound Set

From the Series Babymouse

Set

Meet Babymouse! In her mind, she's Queen of the World! In real life . . . she's not even Queen of the lunch table. But whether she's running for student council or planning the perfect… Read More →

  • Library Bound Hardcover
  • List Price: $259.80
  • Your Price: $233.82
  • 20 titles
Fall 2019

Be a Zookeeper

From the Series Math Adventures (Step 1)

Do you want to be an astronaut, a zookeeper, a firefighter, or maybe a paleontologist digging for dinosaurs? Well you need to use math to do these and other amazing jobs. Follow an imaginary… Read More →

Fall 2019

Before She Was Harriet

From the Series Live Oak Media eReadalong

A biography of Harriet Tubman written in verse, in which poem and watercolor come together to honor a woman of humble origins whose courage and compassion make her larger than life. Read More →

  • ATOS: 4.5
  • Dewey: 973.7115092 B
Fall 2019

Birds

From the Series Amazing Life Cycles

Meet some amazing animals—from caring crocodile mothers to meat eating plants, from the tallest parents in the woods to sea horse fathers looking after their young . . . with the odd hairy… Read More →

Fall 2019

Birds—Field Guide & Drawing Book: Learn how to identify and draw birds from the great outdoors!

From the Series Ranger Rick's Wildlife Around Us

With Birds: Field Guide & Drawing Book, you can learn more about these wild animals and become a naturalist-in-training! In this book you will find the habitat, diet, and common behaviors… Read More →

  • Lexile: 890
Fall 2019

Brain Busters

From the Series Optical Illusions

This title in the series will show you how to play tricks on your brain! Observe contour illusions and after-affects, learn about blind spots, and use everyday materials to create your own… Read More →

  • Lexile: 1020
Fall 2019

Brick Building 101: Toy brick activities to teach kids about STEAM

From the Series Little Engineers

Now kids can combine a love for LEGO with learning STEAM topics (science, technology, engineering, arts and math) in this awesomely fun activity book! Industrious minds will love learning to… Read More →

  • Lexile: 640
Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Brick Building Basics: Toy brick activities to teach kids about STEAM

From the Series Little Engineers

Now kids can combine a love for LEGO with learning STEAM topics (science, technology, engineering, arts and math) in this awesomely fun activity book! Industrious minds will love learning to… Read More →

  • Lexile: 850
Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Carnival on Neptune (Book 5)

From the Series Funny Bone Books ™ First Chapters — The Jupiter Twins

Trudy and Tina make a great team and are excited about the Winter Carnival. But will there be enough snow and ice? Discover how the twins save the day for everyone. Read More →

  • Lexile: 550
  • ATOS: 3.2
  • Dewey: [E]
Fall 2019

Cold Grab

From the Series Lorimer SideStreets

Sixteen-year-old Angelo moved to Toronto from the Philippines to join his mother, who has been living and working in Canada for most of his life. Adjusting to a new country isn't easy, but… Read More →

  • Lexile: 560
  • Dewey: [Fic]
Fall 2019

Core Content Science — Animal Top Ten — Library Bound Set

From the Series Core Content Science — Animal Top Ten

Set

Each Core Content Science — Animal Top Ten book is packed with unusual and unexpected facts about a variety of animals. Animals are grouped by child-friendly qualities sure to attract… Read More →

  • Library Bound Hardcover
  • List Price: $151.92
  • Your Price: $113.94
  • 6 titles
Fall 2019

Core Content Science — Animal Top Ten — eBook Set

From the Series Core Content Science — Animal Top Ten

Set

Each Core Content Science — Animal Top Ten book is packed with unusual and unexpected facts about a variety of animals. Animals are grouped by child-friendly qualities sure to attract… Read More →

  • Multi-user eBook
  • List Price: $231.90
  • Your Price: $173.93
  • 6 titles
Fall 2019

Creepy Crawlies

From the Series Amazing Life Cycles

Meet some amazing animals—from caring crocodile mothers to meat eating plants, from the tallest parents in the woods to sea horse fathers looking after their young . . . with the odd hairy… Read More →

Fall 2019

Death Uncovered — Library Bound Set

From the Series Death Uncovered

Set

Death Uncovered is a nonfiction series from Full Tilt Press. Each book unearths mysteries of many aspects of death, from ghost stories and near-death experiences, to ancient myths about the… Read More →

  • Library Bound Hardcover
  • List Price: $111.96
  • Your Price: $83.97
  • 4 titles
Fall 2019

Digging for Dinosaurs

From the Series Math Adventures (Step 1)

Do you want to be an astronaut, a zookeeper, a firefighter, or maybe a paleontologist digging for dinosaurs? Well you need to use math to do these and other amazing jobs. Follow an imaginary… Read More →