• Compact view
  • Normal view
  • Grid view

Search Results

319 records found. Displaying 25 - 48.

Fall 2019

Babymouse #10: The Musical

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #11: Dragonslayer

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #12: Burns Rubber

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #13: Cupcake Tycoon

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #14: Mad Scientist

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #15: A Very Babymouse Christmas

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #16: Babymouse for President

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #17: Extreme Babymouse

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #18: Happy Birthday, Babymouse

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #19: Bad Babysitter

From the Series Babymouse

Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children's choice awards and with over 2 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones… Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #1: Queen of the World!

From the Series Babymouse

With multiple Children's Choice Awards and over 1.8 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and… Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #20: Babymouse Goes for the Gold

From the Series Babymouse

Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children's choice awards and with over two million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones… Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #2: Our Hero

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #3: Beach Babe

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #4: Rock Star

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #5: Heartbreaker

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #6: Camp Babymouse

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #7: Skater Girl

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #8: Puppy Love

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

Babymouse #9: Monster Mash

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Fall 2019

The Courage of Elfina

Twelve-year-old Elfina lives with her grandmother in Paraguay. When a distant relative offers to have Elfina come live with her in the city so she can attend school, Elfina's grandmother… Read More →

  • Lexile: 760
Spring 2019

Captain Barbosa and the Pirate Hat Chase

In this wordless graphic novel, Captain Barbosa sails the seven seas with his trusty shipmates: a fly, an alligator, and an elephant. A seagull steals his treasured hat, and Barbosa and his… Read More →

  • Dewey: 741.5/973
Spring 2019

Gravity's Pull: Book 2

From the Series Life on Earth

When Claudia Jones returns to her high school after a mysterious disappearance, she exerts a strange effect on the classmates around her. Meanwhile, her fellow students also struggle with the… Read More →

  • Lexile: 490
  • Dewey: 741.5/973
Spring 2019

Sincerely, Harriet

Harriet Flores struggles with boredom and an unrequited crush while learning to manage her chronic illness through a long, hot, 1990s summer in Chicago. She uses her imagination to cope… Read More →

  • Lexile: 550
  • Dewey: 741.5/973