• Compact view
  • Normal view
  • Grid view

Search Results

5254 records found. Displaying 241 - 264.

Fall 2019

Animal Athletes

From the Series Core Content Science — Animal Top Ten

If there were Animal Olympics, some animals would be gold medal winners! Which animal could compete in synchronized swimming? Which animal would win gold in the marathon? Read More →

  • Lexile: 800
  • Dewey: 591.47
Fall 2019

Animal Tricksters

From the Series Core Content Science — Animal Top Ten

You may know that some animals play like they're dead to avoid predators. Did you know that one animal mimics the sound of the baby of its prey? Some animals are really tricky! Read More →

  • Lexile: 630
  • Dewey: 591.5
Fall 2019

Babymouse #10: The Musical

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #11: Dragonslayer

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #12: Burns Rubber

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #13: Cupcake Tycoon

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #14: Mad Scientist

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #15: A Very Babymouse Christmas

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #16: Babymouse for President

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #17: Extreme Babymouse

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #18: Happy Birthday, Babymouse

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #19: Bad Babysitter

From the Series Babymouse

Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children's choice awards and with over 2 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones… Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #1: Queen of the World!

From the Series Babymouse

With multiple Children's Choice Awards and over 1.8 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and… Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #20: Babymouse Goes for the Gold

From the Series Babymouse

Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children's choice awards and with over two million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones… Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #2: Our Hero

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #3: Beach Babe

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #4: Rock Star

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #5: Heartbreaker

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #6: Camp Babymouse

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #7: Skater Girl

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #8: Puppy Love

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Babymouse #9: Monster Mash

From the Series Babymouse

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABY Read More →

Add to Cart
Fall 2019

Be a Zookeeper

From the Series Math Adventures (Step 1)

Do you want to be an astronaut, a zookeeper, a firefighter, or maybe a paleontologist digging for dinosaurs? Well you need to use math to do these and other amazing jobs. Follow an imaginary… Read More →

Fall 2019

Before She Was Harriet

From the Series Live Oak Media eReadalong

A biography of Harriet Tubman written in verse, in which poem and watercolor come together to honor a woman of humble origins whose courage and compassion make her larger than life. Read More →

  • ATOS: 4.5
  • Dewey: 973.7115092 B